Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Masters gather to receive Grand Master

January 2, 2013
The Town Crier
Photo special to the Town Crier
At the recent meeting held at Argus Lodge in Canfield, the Past Masters assembled to receive the Grand Master of Masons of Ohio, MWB James F. Easterling, Jr., who attended. Pictured in the receiving line with the year that they were Master of the Lodge, were Thomas J. Hallden, 2001 and 2012; R. Christopher Gillam, 2010; George E. Brainard, 2007; Russell W. Gillam III, 1996; Mark D. Stovall, 1990; Gregory B. Anstrom, 1986; Donald L. Huntley, 1985; Eric Cahalin, 1983; Elmer J. Stalnaker, Jr., 1981; Russell W. Gillam, Jr., 1979; Emanual J. Cominos, 1974; and Dale E. Hawkins, 2003.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web