Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS


March 14, 2012
Town Crier

Jason Anderson, Krista Brawley, Shawna Gallagher, Jacquelyn James, Emily Lawson, Tricia Oskorip, Jusun Park, Christina Saelzer, Michael Senchak, Robert Switka, Jeannine Baker, Amy Crawford, Brian DiFrango, and Gengkon Lum have been named to the Golden Key International Honor Society at Youngstown State University. Golden Key acknowledges student academic achievement and promotes leadership throughout the campus and the community.

Hannah Roberts, a graduate of Austintown Fitch High School, has been named to the fall 2011 Dean's list at The College of Wooster for achieving a grade point average of 3.65 or above.

Diane Tolle of Austintown, has received a bachelor of arts degree in

interdisciplinary studies from Western Governors University in Atlanta.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web