Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Swimmers picked for All AAC

May 19, 2011
The Town Crier
The following swimmers for Canfield High School swim team have been named First Team All AAC: Hilary Allen, Mallory Allen, Leslie Davis, Briana O'Malley, Taylor Rodenbaugh, Gia Velasquez, Olivia Williamson, Daniel Bogen, Mark Dalvin, Nick Montalto, Ryan O'Malley, Jake Smith, Gavin Trebilcock, and Drew Wellham.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web